Right click on the job and select pause or resume. Jobs are paused after the file transfer in progress is complete, which ensures data integrity. Here are a few things you can and cannot do with this feature:

  • The application cannot be closed during a pause. The laptop lid maybe shut, but ShotPut Pro must stay running.
  • When a job is paused, hardware and cards can be removed or ejected for any length of time. They must be reconnected in to the same ports or readers to complete the job.