ShotPut Studio uses a single-user license. Before moving to a new computer, deactivate the license from the application menu, just above Quit. You can then activate it on the new computer.
How do I move ShotPut Studio to a new computer? Print
Created by: Luke Erny
Modified on: Fri, Oct 30, 2026 at 12:15 PM
Did you find it helpful? Yes No
Send feedbackSorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.